Decade Awards
We Ship Internationally
Cart
0 item(s) /
$0
Engraved Softball Display Case
Posted by Shari on 8/4/2012 to Testimonials
definitely worth it.....case is gorgeous. Ted is very pleasant to work with....made things easy even though I changed my mind a few times! Thanks....the memories of my son's first fastpitch homerun now will be safe!
ALABAMA - Engraved Softball Display Case
Posted by Teri H. on 7/24/2012 to Testimonials
This is my first time dealing with Decade Awards and it was truly a pleasure. I searched all over the Internet for a high quality display case which could be engraved for my autographed softball. I don't believe they have the word "no" in their vocabulary and did their best to fulfill my request. Definitely will purchase from them in the future.
Engraved Glass Tennis Ball Display Case
Posted by on 7/16/2012 to Testimonials
I am extremely pleased with how well this internet purchase transpired. Quick communication, received a proof of engraving to approve, better than expected delivery time, and appears to be of good quality. I just ordered a single display case, but wouldn't hesitate to use "Decade" again if I need something of that nature again.
Crystal Collegiate Series Basketball Award
Posted by on 7/14/2012 to Testimonials
This is a stylish little trophy if you are not looking for something so big. With free engraving and very reasonable shipping prices (especially to Hawaii), I will be coming back for more for future awards I'd like to give out for the basketball leagues we are running here. Thanks Decade Awards! This product did not disappoint!
Monster Victory Trophy - Testimonial
Posted by Jillian on 3/31/2012 to Testimonials
Hey there!

I just went through the whole order and for the first time in the history
of our tattoo festival, the order is 100% correct. We are thrilled.

With every other trophy order we've placed there were either plates that
were wrong, or trophies missing.
Basketball Medals Testimonial
Posted by Pauline on 3/8/2012 to Testimonials
These medals are fabulous!!! We used these at our Basketball Tournament for our athletes with developmental disabilities in lieu of the Special Olympics tournament. The athletes, volunteers, and parents were all in love with the medals and wanted to order some for themselves! Many people preferred these over the Special Olympic medals. It looks very unique, professional, and sleek. The engraving and ribbons come at no extra cost. The customer service at Decadeawards are so flexible, helpful and worked with us on a very tight schedule opening up for us even on a Saturday. Our athletes adore these medals and have been wearing them on a daily basis ever since the tournament. Will definitely order these again
Decade Awards Review
Posted by Wendy G. on 2/14/2012 to Testimonials
Dear Decade Awards,

I have ordered awards from your company two years in a row and have been exceptionally impressed by the speed, attention to detail, and quality of the awards that you provide. As someone who has dealt with many vendors over the years in buying custom items, I appreciate the fact that I trust your company to deliver my awards with custom wording that arrive with no typos or errors. And somehow you are able to do it very quickly as well. I have always been very pleased with the items I have purchased from you and I always highly recommend your company to colleagues and friends.

Wendy G.
Engraved Single Baseball Glass Display Case
Posted by Cassandra L. on 10/18/2011 to Testimonials
This baseball glass display is high quality and I was very happy with the final product. I was also impressed with the communication with Decade Awards to assure that the product would arrive on time. It was given to a coworker on his last day, and I was late in ordering so wasn't sure it would arrive on time. It came with a few days to spare, and he really appreciated it!
Laser Engraved Baseball Picture Frame
Posted by Jean Ann M. on 9/14/2011 to Testimonials
Received my frames in no time and we loved them!!! The made a great gift for our coaches to remember our trip to the state tourney!!! Wished I would've ordered one for the entire team!!!
Photo Christmas Ornament
Posted by John M. on 9/10/2011 to Testimonials
Exceptional quality. Product arrived in two days. Representative (Ted) suggested a remake because I had chosen a poor color to help emphasize photo. Remake again came in two days and at no cost to me. This is the second time I have used this company and both times the services was outstanding. I would recommend it to all potential customers.
Crystal 3-D Golf Ball on Tee Award
Posted by Eileen B. on 9/7/2011 to Testimonials
I ordered this item for a work golf league trophy. I couldn't have been more pleased when this item was received. Really good quality and fast delivery. This is the 3rd year I order my trophies from this company and every year I'm really impressed with the quality of the trophies. But, this Crystal 3-D Golf Ball on Tee Award trophy was the best. I was very proud to present this year's company golf league award to the winning team.
Baseball Glove & Base Holder
Posted by Doug S. on 8/17/2011 to Testimonials
I am the parent of a travel baseball team in the Peoria, Illinois area. We start practice in early March and by mid July we have played 70+ games and countless practices. The coaches of these team sacrifice so much to teach our young men the values of leadership, sportsmanship and how to play the game the way it is meant to be played. Every year, I take on the duty of trying to give our coaches something to show our appreciation for all they do as well as...........
Signature Series Baseball Holder
Posted by Ruth N. on 8/17/2011 to Testimonials
This was a fun gift! It came as promised...I did order late...so used express mail...it came within 2 days! The engraving was well done. The holder was really cute...seems like good quality also! My brother was thrilled.........
Male Soccer Goalie Trophy
Posted by Tina B. on 8/15/2011 to Testimonials
Totally amazing service. Trophy arrived in excellent condition and within 7 working days to New Zealand. Engraving was very professional. Overall am very impressed and will certainly pay from here again.
Personalized Boston Red Sox Card Stunt Print
Posted by Katherine C. on 8/14/2011 to Testimonials
As the purchaser, not the receiver, I can only relay back to you how my brother felt about your product. He LOVED it and was quite excited about receiving it. He was trying to decide where in his home to hang it so that all would see it. He emailed me today to tell me it was hanging very prominently in his ........
Personalized Baseball Glove Display Case
Posted by Michelle D. on 8/4/2011 to Testimonials
My husbands father passed away unexpectedly this year. It's been
really tough because he was here on vacation when the fall that led to
his death occurred. When we were going through his things after the
funeral we came across the glove that he used to play catch with my
husband when he was a boy. I have been looking for a way ......
Personalized Pittsburgh Steelers Locker Room Print
Posted by Tara on 7/23/2011 to Testimonials
I purchased this item for my boyfriend that I have been dating for a year now. I received the picture fast, without any damage as well. It made me happy that fingerprints were not easily left on the photo. I was very pleased that I could change what players were next to the customized jersey for my boyfriend; and also the number of what the customized jersey would be. It came out just the way I wanted and I am sure my boyfriend will like it too!
Personalized Chicago White Sox Locker Room Print
Posted by Fran W. on 7/19/2011 to Testimonials
Excellent product. Extremely attractive frame, Goes with any decor. Fast delivery. My sister has been an avid Chicago White Sox fan her entire life. For her 65th birthday I wanted to do something special and was very fortunate to find this website and this great product. To say she was surprised and pleased is an understatement. This would be a great gift for anyone who loves America's Summer Pastime. I certainly will be a return shopper.
Baseball Xploding Award - Testimonial
Posted by Shawna H. on 7/5/2011 to Testimonials
We purchased these trophies for our son's U10 baseball team and they loved the trophies! They were so excited and since all boys love explosions, etc., these trophies were perfect for them. Wonderful product! Fast service and even though I ordered late, they were engraved and shipped fast and I received them before our last baseball game. Repeat customer that will keep returning!
Personalized All Star Baseball Holder
Posted by John on 6/29/2011 to Testimonials
This was actually a cute retirement present and co-workers signed the ball. More fun than a plaque. The tall base of the trophy not only looks good but allows for more text. Fantastic personalized customer service; I had the engraved award in 2 days, and they added some clever artistic typography choices that looked great. I will definitely come back for any other awards I need. Thanks.
Clear Baseball Holder Case
Posted by Laura M. on 6/27/2011 to Testimonials
We loved the cubes as did all the players and parents on our t-ball team! I purchased a bucket of baseballs as well and wrote our team name and year on each one. At our end of season party, each of the players signed them and we put a ball in each case for each of the players to remember our season. What a treasure to have "autographs" from 5 and 6 year olds to look back on in years to come. Thank you for your wonderful customer service, timely delivery and quality product for a fair price
Soccer Picture Frame
Posted by Mary W. on 6/20/2011 to Testimonials
These frames were chosen as a nice alternative to a "trophy" for a travel team. They were on sale when we purchased them and are a great value. Despite my ordering too close to my deadline, Decade Awards were very accommodating to get them to me within 5 days of my order! We are very pleased with our purchase.
Baseball Glove & Base Holder
Posted by Cougar Mom on 6/17/2011 to Testimonials
I called and placed my order the phone and was impressed at how nice the staff was at helping me out. The order arrived when promised. The baseball & glove base holder were AWESOME!!! The coaches loved them and they have them proudly displayed at home. Thank You very much. I will call you next season!!
Personalized All Star Baseball Holder
Posted by Meloney D. on 6/15/2011 to Testimonials
I ordered this case for my son's first homerun ball a few weeks ago and now I'm ordering it again for his second one. I was extremely impressed with the efficiency of the process and we are thrilled with how it looks on the trophy shelf. We had it within 48 hours of ordering, which was also fantastic!
Laser Engraved Golf Picture Frame
Posted by Valere on 6/14/2011 to Testimonials
My son really liked this frame. His school photo fit nicely in it and it looks very nice. A very nice remembrance!
Baseball Portfolio - Padfolio - Notepad
Posted by Albert H. on 6/13/2011 to Testimonials
These are even better than expected! Super fast shipping and a great deal for coaches gifts.
Male / Female Soccer Oval Plate Award
Posted by Lance B. on 6/10/2011 to Testimonials
These plates are an excellent gift for your youth soccer team. I got 5 female and 7 male ones and my players were very excited when they received them. They are of high quality and much better than a standard trophy in my opinion. The customer service from Decade Awards was impeccable!
Laser Engraved Softball Picture Frame
Posted by Patsy on 6/7/2011 to Testimonials
My niece loved it! Was a big hit. Easy ordering, quick shipping. Could not ask for more. Would order from this vendor again!
Bronze Old Fashioned Male Golf Award Trophy
Posted by Kenneth Y. on 6/6/2011 to Testimonials
Extremely pleased with the entire order / shipping process. Each piece came individually packaged and was well cared for. The Trophy looks great, I look forward to handing them out. Great value and experience, Thank you Decade Awards.
Sophisticated Lady Wine Bottle Caddie
Posted by Amy T. on 6/4/2011 to Testimonials
I had ordered this item from another vendor who had sent me a caddie that had a deep scratch in it. Not only did THIS vendor send me a scratch free caddie, he/she made sure to contact me to say that they would check the item carefully to insure that it was in excellent condition when shipped. It IS and I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks!
Green Thumb Wine Bottle Caddie / Holder
Posted by Amy T. on 6/4/2011 to Testimonials
I am hosting a get-together for my family and have selected a special wine and personality/career appropriate caddie in which to present the wine. The caddie arrived in great condition and will make a wonderful gift for my ladies' weekend. Thanks for your timely delivery!
Photo Volleyball - Full Size
Posted by Brittney L. on 6/3/2011 to Testimonials
This was perfect for the occasion. It was a great gift and when it is set on its stand it is great. Although it is oblong shaped (because of the photo), it looked great!
Personalized MLB Mug
Posted by Jessica L. on 6/2/2011 to Testimonials
We ordered these mugs with the Rangers logo for a friends wedding gift. They are great quality, very heavy and the personalized engraving looks really great! The script they use is perfect. I was afraid the logo would look cheap but it definitely doesn't!
Personalized Boston Red Sox Stadium Print
Posted by EmilyAnn on 5/31/2011 to Testimonials
I was a bit nervous buying this online, but was not disappointed at all. The photo of Fenway Park is beautiful, and the personalization looked very natural. The photo arrived fine, but the mat had a wrinkle on the top--very noticeable--probably the fault of the shipper. I will have to purchase a new one. Other than that, I am very happy with this product, and it arrived on time. My husband loved it and assured me it was a great gift idea for my boss.
Baseball Centurion Trophy
Posted by Raymond L. on 5/29/2011 to Testimonials
I got this trophy as a Team Mom award to recognize her hard work throughout the season. She absolutely loved the trophy. It's the perfect size to place anywhere and very colorful. It stands up without the addition of a secondary support very stably. When the gold plate and etching are added it looks even better! I highly recommend this trophy.
Personalized Baseball Dog Tag
Posted by Patrice S. on 5/26/2011 to Testimonials
These dog tags look awesome. The turnaround time was extremely fast. If you need a fairly inexpensive gift for players, these dog tags are perfect. The design and engraving make it seem like I paid a great deal more for than I did.
Signature Series Softball Holder
Posted by Victoria on 5/25/2011 to Testimonials
These are GREAT coaches' gifts. We had the girls sign a ball and so it sitting in this well made award was a touching tribute to our dads that gladly give up their weekends for our girls!! Customer service was AWESOME!!! I will buy from decade again and again!
Personalized Philadelphia Phillies Locker Room Print
Posted by Andi L. on 5/23/2011 to Testimonials
I was so pleased with the quality of this item!! I had read reviews on other sites that the print or frame was not made of good quality- but Decade Awards did a great job!! Print was very professional looking, as was the matting, and the frame was of high quality. My friend who received this as a gift from me was thrilled!!!! Great purchase!!!
Acrylic Golf Award
Posted by Jessica H. on 5/19/2011 to Testimonials
I have used these trophies for the last 3 years now for our golf tournament! I love them for their practicality but even more, I love how the sales team is very responsive and willing to help however they can. The outstanding customer service is what keeps me coming back year after year! Not to mention the great prices and wonderful turn around time. Thank you!
Engraved Soccer Ball Display Case
Posted by Beverli D. on 5/18/2011 to Testimonials
Best ever! Gorgeous, shiny PERFECT. and I appreciate the fast shipping and communication/contact I had with the company. It's rare these days. Will be back for sure. Highly recommend to my friends.
Deluxe Softball w/Card Display Case
Posted by Andrew S. on 5/2/2011 to Testimonials
My little Niece(8) got a game ball for her play in a fast pitch game. Now days they always have a card for the kid just like the Major League's do. This item was a PERFECT fit. Its made of very sturdy materials and the non-skid feet make so u could turn a table at about 90 degrees and still wouldn't budge!!!
Personalized All Star Baseball Holder
Posted by Jody D. on 4/21/2011 to Testimonials
We were SO IMPRESSED with the service we received on this order. Wow, it was personalized and shipped in a day. The quality is terrific, we are very pleased. This item will be a treasured keepsake for my son for years and you made it all possible with your reasonable price and excellent quality and service. Thanks so much. We will definitely look to you for our future purchases.
Lacrosse Autograph Picture Frame
Posted by Janet on 4/19/2011 to Testimonials
I have purchased this gift for coaches and graduating senior for an end of year gift. Everyone who has received this gift (about 20 so far), have been VERY happy with it. The staff are great (had one problem with cracked frame that was quickly resolved). It's a great buy for the $$ and great for team gift giving!
Photo Hockey Puck
Posted by John C. on 4/18/2011 to Testimonials
VERY satisfied with Customer Service, Ordering Process and Turn around time. Ted was very helpful in getting our order placed - both on phone and on line. When we received our hockey puck - just a few days later - it looked GREAT!!!
Photo Hockey Bobblehead
Posted by Cynthia I. on 4/11/2011 to Testimonials
Awesome item...Amazing store...will definitely do business here again :-D Thanks for helping make an awesome gift. Gave it to one of my favorite Hockey players for his birthday and he LOVED it :-) Makes it all worth while. Thanks for all the help bringing smiles out. And there's a good chance another order will be made.
Football Display Case
Posted by Mary S. on 3/20/2011 to Testimonials
This football case is awesome!! I put a Notre Dame Football in it for my boyfriend's birthday and not only was he surprised, but loved the presentation!! I would recommend this product again and again!
Bobble Head Pirate/Buccaneer Mascot Trophy
Posted by Mary W. on 3/17/2011 to Testimonials
This was THE birthday gift for a 70th birthday! The engraving on plate was the coup d'etat! The birthday girl loved it and took it everywhere to show her staff and family. Barry U's mascot is a (parrot) buccaneer and she's the president, so this was perfect. Thanks for you help in getting it to her on time--with such short notice!
Game Day Photo Albums
Posted by Kris on 3/16/2011 to Testimonials
I purchased all three game day albums and love them all! They are great quality and the customer service I received (I spoke to someone over the phone) was extremely satisfying! Highly recommend this product and site.
Basketball Team Journal
Posted by Wayne E. on 3/12/2011 to Testimonials
Searched all over internet, thought I would find a ton of these. But it was actually difficult to find, and when I did, said it would be a few weeks to get....Decade Awards had them, shipped them, had them quickly. Not only that, product was awesome!...gave as gifts to our basketball team moms....they loved them...nice job Decade!!!
Exactly what we were looking for
Posted by Heather H. on 3/10/2011 to Testimonials
I just wanted to thank you for shipping us our elephant trophy so quickly! It was exactly what we were looking for and after finding the same product on a number of sites, it was quickly obvious that your site had a much easier user interface for inputting the custom text. Thank you again for your prompt -- and quality -- service!
Full Size Photo Soccer Ball
Posted by Leanne L. on 3/8/2011 to Testimonials
This soccer ball pic was a great gift for our varsity coach! It was unique and done to perfection. The boys really liked it as well. It wasn't just the usual pic frame! Everyone wished they would of thought of it. Ted and Adam were so great to work with.
Photo Hockey Puck
Posted by Joe S. on 3/4/2011 to Testimonials
These custom hockey pucks are brilliant! Worth every penny. Service was phenomenal--I received the pucks in less than two weeks after placing the order. Decade Awards staff were extremely flexible and responsive, making the ordering process a breeze. Each customized puck had the picture of one of my kids on it--the parents loved them, and the kids felt like superstars. Thank You!
Exceptional Service!!
Posted by Joe S. on 3/4/2011 to Testimonials
To the Decade Awards management team:
 
I am writing to thank you for the exceptional service I received from Ted DeRuyter throughout the ordering process.  I coach a youth hockey team in Fayetteville, NC, and had wanted to do something special for the kids at the end of the season--something more than the regular trophies or medals normally given out.  I found your personalized pucks online, and thought it was a great idea.  Only problem was, I'm military, and I ended up having to deploy before I could place the order.  Ted DeRuyter made the process of placing the order and designing the pucks incredibly easy.  He was extremely responsive, and obviously took a personal interest in ensuring that the pucks came out just right.  I don't get much bandwidth over here, so Ted's willingness to download the pictures from an online file transfer site I'd set up before leaving was wonderful.  At every point in the process, Ted was accomodating and flexible, and the feedback I've received from the team parents and kids indicates that the finished product was a huge success..........
 
Light in Motion Basketball Award Trophy
Posted by Joc A. on 3/3/2011 to Testimonials
This is by far the coolest trophy you could ever purchase. The team absolutely loved it. The parents were incredibly impressed as well. The price is right, the service is great and the award is fabulous.
Football Bobblehead Trophy
Posted by Jesse T. on 3/2/2011 to Testimonials
I purchased this trophy for the winner of my fantasy football league. After ordering through Decade Awards' website, I realized I had misspelled the winner's name! I immediately emailed the website, requesting a correction. Within minutes they responded, and made the correction! It's a quality trophy and great service. Thanks, see you next season!
World Cup Soccer Award Trophy
Posted by Aashish S. on 2/23/2011 to Testimonials
I bought this item as a gift for a friend. I was expecting a plastic trophy, with a decent design as shown. I was overwhelmed when I received the item as it was a heavy, sturdy, solid piece of greatness. It was perfect and so much better than expected. I had contacted customer service to find out when I would be getting the item and was pleasantly surprised when they emailed me back almost right away. If I need another trophy made, I'll most definitely be coming here first.
Personalized Minnesota Twins Locker Room Print
Posted by Cherice F. on 2/22/2011 to Testimonials
I purchased the Print for a thank you gift for a couple that loves the Twins. They were so happy with the item and have told all of their friends about it. An excellent choice, the mat and frame really help make the Print.

Clear MVP Football Award Trophy
Posted by Leslie on 2/21/2011 to Testimonials
Very cool item that fits anyone's budget. Engraving is well done & was very surprised how quickly the item was completed & delivered. Will definitely buy from Decade Awards again!
Light in Motion Football Award
Posted by Peables F. on 2/21/2011 to Testimonials
I love the light in motion football trophies. They were used for souvenirs for the players not returning next year. They are great...Keep up the good work and thanks a bunch.....
Personalized Octagon Basketball Display Case
Posted by Corey M. on 2/18/2011 to Testimonials
All I can say is AWESOME case looks like a wonderful master piece great service A+++++++ will get all my cases in the future from you guys. Thanks for a great experience
Personalized Photo Hockey Puck
Posted by Paul T. on 2/14/2011 to Testimonials
 I placed an order for a photo hockey puck and I cannot stress how helpful, considerate and prompt they were in filling my order. It was exactly as described (actually better) and arrived in a timely manner. I would certainly recommend this site to anyone for gift ideas and I am sure you will not be disappointed in anything you order. Their level of customer service is not matched. They say customer service is dead nowadays in stores....it certainly isn't here!! Thank you very much!
Engraved Hockey Puck Holder
Posted by on 1/16/2011 to Testimonials
Hi..

My name is Dave LeGates, I purchased the item for my friend Anthony. Let me just say how absolutely THRILLED he was with the item!

I was thrilled with the price and the very fast shipping. What a great online buying experience and nice memory for all of us who shared in this nice kid's first achievement in sports.

You people made this WAY too easy! THANKS!!

Dave LeGates
Photo Pearl Ornaments
Posted by on 1/14/2011 to Testimonials
All of the items I bought from you were exceptional! The family loved the ornaments with our beautiful Paigeee on them. I can't thank you enough for all the help you provided and for the excellent quality of both goods and services.
TY
Jenny Clark
Gold Football Booblead Trophy
Posted by on 1/11/2011 to Testimonials
This trophy is a great deal. It looks good and the engraving (3 lines) is perfect. Outstanding customer service. It shipped within a day and arrived a couple days later. I am very impressed with the product and the company. Will do business again definitely. I found them on Amazon but ordered from the website directly so I could add my engraving at order time.
Saved Christmas!
Posted by Sandra Stankovics on 12/22/2010 to Testimonials
I have to tell you that I don't think I've ever used an online site that was as helpful, thorough, and prompt as yours. This item, even though it was personalized, arrived at it's destination in about 4 days! Remarkable! Ted is an excellent company representative, and I appreciate your patience, as we had ordered a similar item, which we never saw - no return e-mails when we sent inquiries, the customer service phone was all of the sudden disconnected, etc. We filed with BBB for the first time ever. If I can give you a positive recommendation anywhere, please let me know. We will definitely use the company again! 
Thank you for saving Christmas!

BBB

Paypal
Be the first to hear about special deals and savings.